Medarbeidere

Mathias Schulze

​​​​​​​​​​​​Siv. Ark. Dipl.-Ing. Daglig Leder

+47 406 29 225

mathias@kms-arkitekter.no

 Wojciech Motylski

Master i arkitektur

+47 960 46 104

wojciech@kms-arkitekter.no

Krystian Stachera

​​​Master i arkitektur

+47 984 81 485

krystian@kms-arkitekter.no

 Ragnar Korneliussen

Siv. Ark.

+47 932 04 396

ragnar@kms-arkitekter.no

 Jitka Holanova

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Master i arkitektur

+47 948 60 843

jitka@kms-arkitekter.no

Michael Kot

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Master i arkitektur

+47 919 06 718

michael@kms-arkitekter.no

 

Miroslaw Maniecki

Master i arkitektur

+47 462 06 352

miroslaw@kms-arkitekter.no

Martyna Motylska

Martyna Motylska

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Ingeniør

+47 405 87 960

martyna@kms-arkitekter.no

 

Lene Marie Thoresen

Lene Marie Thoresen

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Teknisk tegner

+47 922 49  967

lene@kms-arkitekter.no

 

 

Anna Stachera

Anna Stachera

Kontorleder

+47 922 38 992

anna@kms-arkitekter.no