Medarbeidere

Mathias Schulze

​​​​​​​​​​​​Siv. Ark. MNAL, Dipl.-Ing. (TU)

Daglig leder, Partner

+47 406 29 225

mathias@kms-arkitekter.no

 Wojciech Motylski

Master i arkitektur

Partner

+47 960 46 104

wojciech@kms-arkitekter.no

Krystian Stachera

​​​Master i arkitektur

Partner

+47 984 81 485

krystian@kms-arkitekter.no

Jitka Holanova

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Master i arkitektur

+47 948 60 843

jitka@kms-arkitekter.no

Ewelina Bogacz

Master i arkitektur

+47 405 77 891

ewelina@kms-arkitekter.no

Morten Thomsen

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Ingeniør, arealplanlegger

+47 919 22 151

morten@kms-arkitekter.no

Wojciech Szubinski

Master i arkitektur

+47 919 06 298

wojciech.szubinski@kms-arkitekter.no

 

Anna Stachera

Anna Stachera

Administrasjon

+47 922 38 992

anna@kms-arkitekter.no